Sustainable Development Select Committee Agenda

Tuesday, 4 February 2014
7.00 pm, Committee Room 1
Civic Suite
Lewisham Town Hall
London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Timothy Andrew (Tel: 0208 31 47916)

Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Minutes of the meeting held on 10 December 2013	1 - 6
2.	Declaration of interests	7 - 10
3.	Government parking consultation To follow	
4.	Planning service annual monitoring report	11 - 24
5.	Update on plans for the Bakerloo line, DLR and Overground	25 - 30
6.	Road safety and cycling	31 - 38
7.	Select Committee work programme	39 - 54
8.	Items to be referred to Mayor and Cabinet	

Sustainable Development Select Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Tuesday, 4 February 2014.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Thursday, 23 January 2014

Councillor Liam Curran (Chair)	
Councillor Suzannah Clarke (Vice-Chair)	
Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye	
Councillor John Bowen	
Councillor Julia Fletcher	
Councillor Ami Ibitson	
Councillor Mark Ingleby	
Councillor Marion Nisbet	
Councillor Eva Stamirowski	
Councillor Alan Hall (ex-Officio)	
Councillor Kevin Bonavia (ex-Officio)	